Set of 7 Chakra Incense Sticks


Image of Set of 7 Chakra Incense Sticks

We love these incense sticks! They are specially prepared following yoga and ayurvedic scriptures and are meant to enhance the functioning of all 7 chakras. Burn before and during yoga and meditation to receive the most benefit.

Packed in a recyclable paper box (color may vary) with butter paper inner cover. 16 sticks come in each box, with a total of 105 sticks in the whole set.

The maker followed strict compliance with the ancient old technique of masala mixture of ingredients and powerful herbs, flora, and spices to make this incense very effective in balancing the chakra system.

Included in this set:

1. Sacral Navel Chakra (for Creativity) SANDALWOOD
2. Root Chakra (for Innocence) NAG CHAMPA
3. Crown Chakra (for Integration) FRANKINCENSE
4. Third Eye Chakra (for Forgiveness) ROSE
5. Solar Plexus Chakra (for Peace) LEMONGRASS
6. Heart Chakra (for Love and Compassion) JASMINE
7. Throat Chakra (for Collectivity) PATCHOULI